MENU

Staff Members

Millbridge School Faculty and Staff


domalley@delranschools.org
LAST, FIRST
(web site if available)
DEPT,GRADE OR
POSITION
EXT
EMAIL
Anderson, Danielle 1st Grade   7236 domalley@delranschools.org
Arcaini, Kelsea Kindergarten 7002  karcaini@delranschools.org
Behmke, Pam 2nd Grade 7232 pbehmke@delranschools.org
Bivans, Jessica Reading Specialist 7228 jbivans@delranschools.org
Cahill, Jamie Special Ed. 7097
jcahill@delranschools.org
Caiazzo, Kristen Resource 7223 kcaiazzo@delranschools.org
Cohen, Beth Kindergarten 7037 bcohen@delranschools.org
Coleman, Maria  Kindergarten 7213     mcoleman@delranschools.org 
Corona, Chris  Guidance 2321 ccorona@delranschools.org
Cusack, Christine 1st Grade 7043 ccusack@delranschools.org
Dillon, Chris 2nd Grade 7056 cdillon@delranschools.org
Dimond, Amy Secretary 2310 adimond@delranschools.org
Dineen, Amanda 2nd Grade 7057 adineen@delranschools.org
Dunas, Maria 2nd Grade 7094 mdunas@delranschools.org
Fauver, Laurie Art 7065 lfauver@delranschools.org
Fedore, Cecilia Nurse     
Flamini, Joseph 2nd Grade 7071 jflamini@delranschools.org
Friel, Pat 1st Grade 7074 pfriel@delranschools.org
Gaffney, Megan 1st Grade 7233 mgaffney@delranschools.org
Grady, Carolann Secretary 2311 cgrady@delranschools.org
Gray, Kristie 1st Grade 7080  kgray@delranschools.or
Guarini, Erin Basic Skills 7084 eguarini@delranschools.org 
Healey, Laurel Kindergarten 7091
Hill, Alicia 1st Grade  7089  ahill@delranschools.org
Howe, Kristin Kindergarten 7098 khowe@delranschools.org
Huber, Liz 2nd Grade 7099 lhuber@delranschools.org
Intelisano, Michelle Kindergarten 7103 mintelisano@delranschools.org
Jewell, Kelly Basic Skills 7241 kjewell@delranschools.org
Johnson, Rachel OccupationalTherapy 7104
Jones, Megan  1st Grade 7230 mejones@delranschools.org
Juliani, Stacy Resource 7106
Kellett, Elizabeth Speech
ekellett@delranschools.org
Kelvy, Michael ESL   mkelvy@delranschools.org
Karakashian, John Assistant Principal 2310 jkarakashian@delranschools.org
Krowicki, Kate  Kindergarten 7117  kkrowicki@delranschools.org
Landolt, Elise 2nd Grade 7119
Leite, Flaviany Kindergarten 7136 fleite@delranschools.org
Lenguadoro, Janine PE/Health 7121 jlenguador@delranschools.org
Lobaza, Jenn Special Education 7196 jlobaza@delranschools.org
Lorenzo, Hannah ESL 7081 hlorenzo@delranschool.org
Marini, Noel Kindergarten  7051  nmarini.delranschools.org
McCabe, Erin Kindergarten 7186 emccabe@delranschools.org
McGonigle, Tracey  2nd Grade 7139
McHugh, Kathy Kindergarten 7142 kmchugh@delranschools.org
Meunier, Kelly Kindergarten 7149
Murphy, Jaime PE/Health 7154 jamurphy@delranschools.org
Myers, Perri 2nd Grade 7155 pmyers@delranschools.org
Odom, Ray Music 7158 rodom@delranschools.org
Osborne, Jenna Pre-School 7231 josborne@delranschools.org
Powell, Laurie Ann 1st Grade 7169 lpowell@delranschools.org
Pugliese, Danielle Resource 7171 dpugliese@delranschools.org
Reasso, Michelle Library  2315 mreasso@delranschools.org 
Rodier, Megan Speech 7242 mrodier@delranschools.org
Scherer, Jessica ESL 7018     jscherer@delranschools.org 
Sorrentino, Trisha 2nd Grade  7191 tsorrentino@delranschools.org
Soto, Nicole Special Education 7195 nsoto@delranschools.org
Steele, Caitlyn 1st Grade 7159 csteele@delranschools.org
Tedesco, Penny Basic Skills   ptedesco@delranschools.org
Tregl, Patricia 1st Grade 7202 ptregl@delranschools.org
Wallis, April 2nd Grade 7210  awallis@delranschools.org
Wessner, Pam 2nd Grade 7010     pwessner@delranschools.org 
Williams, Kimberly Pre-School 7215
Zimmer, Shanna 1st Grade 7229 szimmer@delranschools.org