MENU

Student Services Directory

STUDENT SERVICES STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Administration Building

Dr. Lisa Della Vecchia

 

Director of Student Services

1009

ldellavecchia@delranschools.org

Valerie Bowers

 

Supervisor of Special Education

1022

vbowers@delranschools.org

LaToya David

 

Secretary to Director of Student Services

1009

ldavid@delranschools.org

Sandy Horner

 

Secretary (Mill/DIS)

1005

shorner@delranschools.org

Kimberly Ventresca

 

Secretary (DMS/DHS)

1014

kventresca@delranschools.org

Jenny Schenski

 

Registrar

1025

jschenski@delranschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Millbridge Elementary School

Kristy Chovit

 

LDTC

1016

kchovit@delranschools.org

Rachel Johnson

 

Occupational Therapist

2405

rjohnson@delranschools.org

Leslie Kahn

 

School Psychologist

1017

lkahn@delranschools.org

Elizabeth Kellett

Speech Therapist

2402

ekellett@delranschools.org

Michelle Kerper

 

Behavior Specialist

1022

mkerper@delranschools.org

Megan Rodier

 

Speech Therapist

2402

mrodier@delranschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Delran Intermediate School

Maryann Chaudhry

 

LDTC

1018

mchaudhry@delranschools.org

Jessica Johnstone

 

BCBA

 

jjohnstone@delranschools.org

Shannon Kemp

 

School Psychologist

skemp@delranschools.org

EllenLightman

 

Speech Therapist

1807

elightman@delranschools.org

Suzanne Sedarat

 

LDTC

ssedarat@delranschools.org

Laura Schneider

 

Speech Therapist

1802

lschneider@delranschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Delran Middle School

Lauren Hood

 

School Psychologist

1019

lhood@delranschools.org

Pauline Serfes

Social Worker

1020

pserfes@delranschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Delran High School

Jillian Daniels

Social Worker

1013

jdaniels@delranschools.org

Bobbi Jo Gormley

School Psychologist

1032

bgormley@delranschools.org

Lori Volz

 

Speech Therapist

3208

lvolz@delranschools.org