MENU

Child Study Team Staff

STUDENT SERVICES STAFF DIRECTORY
 
Administration Building 
Dr. Lisa Della Vecchia Director of Student Services 1014 ldellavecchia@delranschools.org
Renatta Derkacs Secretary - Director of SS 1014 rderkacs@delranschools.org
LaToya David Secretary - DMS/DHS CST 1009 ldavid@delranschools.org
Sandy Horner Secretary - Mill/DIS CST 1005 shorner@delranschools.org
Jenny Schenski Registrar 1025 jschenski@delranschools.org
         
Milbridge Elementary School
Michelle Kerper Behavior Specialist  1022 mkerper@delranschools.org
Kristy Chovit LDTC 1016  kchovit@delranschools.org
Rachel Johnson Occupational Therapist 7104 rjohnson@delranschools.org
Leslie Kahn School Psychologist 1017 lkahn@delranschools.org
Elizabeth Kellett Speech Therapist   ekellett@delranschools.org
Megan Rodier Speech Therapist 7178 mrodier@delranschools.org
Laura Schneider Speech Therapist 7224 lschneider@delranschools.org
 
Delran Intermediate School
Maryann Chaudhry LDTC 1018 mchaudhry@delranschools.org 

         
Delran Middle School
Lauren Hood School Psychologist 1019 lhood@delranschools.org
Lightman Ellen Speech Therapist 4015 elightman@delranschools.org
Pauline Serfes Social Worker 1020 pserfes@delranschools.org
         
Delran High School
Bobbi Jo Adams School Psychologist 1032 badams@delranschools.org
Jillian Munn Social Worker 1013 jmunn@delranschools.org
Lori Volz Speech Therapist 3208 lvolz@delranschools.org