MENU

Student Services Directory

STUDENT SERVICES STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration Building

Dr. Lisa

DellaVecchia

Director of Student Services

1014

ldellavecchia@delranschools.org

Valerie

Bowers

Supervisor of Special Education

1022

vbowers@delranschools.org

Renatta

Derkacs

Secretary – Director of SS

1014

rderkacs@delranschools.org

LaToya

David

Secretary (DMS/DHS CST)

1009

ldavid@delranschools.org

Sandy

Horner

Secretary (Mill/DIS CST)

1005

shorner@delranschools.org

Jenny

Schenski

Registrar

1025

jschenski@delranschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Millbridge Elementary School

Kristy

Chovit

LDTC

1016

kchovit@delranschools.org

Rachel

Johnson

Occupational Therapist

2405

rjohnson@delranschools.org

Leslie

Kahn

School Psychologist

1017

lkahn@delranschools.org

Elizabeth

Kellet

Speech Therapist

2402

ekellet@delranschools.org

Michelle

Kerper

Behavior Specialist

1022

mkerper@delranschools.org

Ellen

Lightman

Speech Therapist

4015

elightman@delranschools.org

Megan

Rodier

Speech Therapist

2402

mrodier@delranschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Delran Intermediate School

Maryann

Chaudhry

LDTC

1018

mchaudhry@delranschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Delran Middle School

Lauren

Hood

School Psychologist

1019

lhood@delranschools.org

Pauline

Serfes

Social Worker

1020

pserfes@delranschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Delran High School

Bobbi Jo

Adams

School Psychologist

1032

badams@delranschools.org

Jillian

Munn

Social Worker

1013

jmunn@delranschools.org

Lori

Volz

Speech Therapist

3208

lvolz@delranschools.org