MENU

Staff Members

Millbridge School Faculty and Staff


domalley@delranschools.org
LAST, FIRST
(web site if available)
DEPT,GRADE OR
POSITION
EXT
EMAIL
 Arcaini, Kelsea  Kindergarten 7002  karcaini@delranschools.org
Anderson, Lauren Speech 7194
landerson@delranschools.org

 

Behmke, Pam 2nd Grade 7232 pbehmke@delranschools.org
Bieg, Denyse Librarian 2315 dbieg@delranschools.org
Bivans, Jessica Reading Specialist 7228 jbivans@delranschools.org
Cahill, Jamie Special Ed. 7097
jcahill@delranschools.org
Caiazzo, Kristen Resource 7223 kcaiazzo@delranschools.org
Carbin, Linda Speech 7030 lcarbin@delranschools.org
Clark, Shawntel 1st Grade 7229 sclark@delranschools.org  
Cohen, Beth Kindergarten 7037 bcohen@delranschools.org
Coleman, Maria  Kindergarten 7213     mcoleman@delranschools.org 
Corona, Chris  Guidance 2321 ccorona@delranschools.org
Cusack, Christine 1st Grade 7043 ccusack@delranschools.org
Dillon, Chris T-1 7056 cdillon@delranschools.org
Dineen, Amanda 2nd Grade 7057 adineen@delranschools.org
Dunas, Maria 2nd Grade 7094 mdunas@delranschools.org
Fauver, Laurie Art 7065 lfauver@delranschools.org
Flamini, Joseph 2nd Grade 7071 jflamini@delranschools.org
Friel, Pat 1st Grade 7074 pfriel@delranschools.org
Grady, Carolann Secretary 2311 cgrady@delranschools.org
Gray, Kristie    1st Grade 7080

kgray@delranschools.org

Guarini, Erin  Basic Skills  7084 eguarini@delranschools.org 
Harsche, Laura 1st Grade 7089 lharsche@delranschools.org
Healey, Laurel Kindergarten 7091
Hird, Halle Basic Skills 7235  hhird@delranschools.org 
Howe, Kristin Kindergarten 7098 khowe@delranschools.org
Huber, Liz 2nd Grade 7099 lhuber@delranschools.org
Intelisano, Michelle  PreSchool 7103 mintelisano@delranschools.org
Johnson, Rachel OccupationalTherapy 7104
Jones, Megan  1st Grade  7230 mjones@delranschools.org
Juliani, Stacy Resource 7106
Marini, Noel Kindergarten 7051 nderillo@delranschools.org
Murphy, Jaime PE/Health 7154 jamurphy@delranschools.org
Karakashian, John Assistant Principal 2314 jkarakashian@delranschools.org
Kernan, Sharon Reading Specialist 7110 skernan@delranschools.org
Krowicki, Kate  Kindergarten 7117  kkrowicki@delranschools.org
Landolt, Elise 2nd Grade 7119
Lawrence, Doreen Secretary 2310

dlawrence@delranschools.org

Lenguadoro, Janine PE/Health 7121 jlenguadoro@delranschools.org
McCall, Donna 2nd Grade 7136 dmccall@delranschools.org
McGonigle, Tracey  2nd Grade 7139
McHugh, Kathy Kindergarten 7142 kmchugh@delranschools.org
Meunier, Kelly Kindergarten 7149
 O'Malley, Danielle 1st Grade 7236   
Perkins, Melissa 2nd Grade 7096  mperkins@delranschools.org
Powell, Laurie Ann 1st Grade 7169 lpowell@delranschools.org
Pugliese, Danielle Resource 7171 dpugliese@delranschools.org
Radulski, Maria Nurse 2316 mradulsk@delranschools.org
Rebstock, Maria  Literacy Coach  7174 mrebstock@delranschools.org
Scherer, Jessica ESL 7018     jscherer@delranschools.org 
Sorrentino, Trisha 2nd Grade  7191 tsorrentino@delranschools.org
Soto, Nicole Special Education 7195 nsoto@delranschools.org
Sparacino, Lauren Speech 7194 lsparacino@delranschools.org
Steele, Caitlyn Resource 7159 csteele@delranschools.org
Sullivan, Caitlin   Resource  7124 csullivan@delranschools.org 
Tregl, Patricia 1st Grade 7202 ptregl@delranschools.org
VandeVaarst, Karen Music 7206
Walser, Megan Kindergarten 7211

mwalser@delranschools.org

Wallis, April
Resource
7210

awallis@delranschools.org

 Wessner, Pam 1st Grade 7010     pwessner@delranschools.org 
Wheeler, Anell Kindergarten 7213
Williams, Kimberly Pre-School 7215